Texa Poker + Prawning

Angeline , Pk ,Angela and Sebas came to my hse for texa poker..
haha they were thinking of surprising me with pizza.. LOL
I win the most in poker =x
they all say i bully..but wadlau.. not excitement jiu no fun ma =x=x
hahaha and I really had fun la..
thanks guys.. A quality time tgt is enough for me =)
I still hope we can meet up more?

will upload some photos when pk tag me the photos..
well after tht I think the night is still young..
hence I ask sy along for prawning session..
in the end shu yi said she wanna meet me..
hence in the end we prawn like over 50 prawn? lol!
damn alot la.. den hard to finish in the end we give other pple =x

haha we chit chat and I also enjoy her company =)
always never fail to make me luff hahahaha!
in the end we prawn until now den I reach home -.-
which is… 9.56am?
LOLOL!!

soon i will meet up with crys and gang ^^
its my day yo..
I love all of u.. u all rox my life =)

0 Responses to “Texa Poker + Prawning”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Blog Stats

  • 9,992 hits
May 2010
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.